Boudicca Cruise - Destinations 2017 - 2018

CRUISE ID DESTINATION PORT DEPARTURE NIGHTS
D1701 Dublin Short Break L Thu 5th Jan 2017 3
D1702 South America S Sun 8th Jan 2017 77
D170234 Brazil t Fri 13th Jan 2017 23
D170242 Chile bu Sun 5th Feb 2017 21
D1703 Antwerp & Amsterdam S Sun 26th Mar 2017 5
D1704 One-Night Cruise S Fri 31st Mar 2017 1
D1705 Canary Islands & Madeira F Sat 1st Apr 2017 12
D1706 Italy F Thu 13th Apr 2017 16
D1707 Norwegian Fjords B Sun 30th Apr 2017 8
D1708 Lochs of Scotland B Mon 8th May 2017 8
D1709 Iceland G Tue 16th May 2017 10
D1710 Highlands & Lochs of Scotland G Fri 26th May 2017 5
D1711 Norwegian Fjords G Wed 31st May 2017 8
D1712 One-Night Cruise G Thu 8th Jun 2017 1
D1713 Bermuda & the Azores L Fri 9th Jun 2017 26
D1714 Lochs of Scotland L Wed 5th Jul 2017 8
D1715 Norwegian Fjords L Thu 13th Jul 2017 8
D1716 England & Scotland L Fri 21st Jul 2017 8
D1717 Canada L Sat 29th Jul 2017 16
D1718 Fjords of Greenland L Mon 14th Aug 2017 14
D1720 Norwegian Fjords L Tue 29th Aug 2017 8
D1721 French Riviera L Wed 6th Sep 2017 16
D1722 Spain L Fri 22nd Sep 2017 8
D1723 Azores & Madeira L Sat 30th Sep 2017 14